Oregon State Society
Daughters of the American Revolution

Click here to edit subtitle

Our 2020 - 2022

Oregon State Officers

2020-2022 OSSDAR Officers

Pictured are left to right:
  • State Regent, Donna Dial, Oregon Lewis and Clark
  • State First Vice Regent, Nancy Slagle, Celilo Chapter
  • State Second Vice Regent, Corey Martin, Belle Passi Chapter
  • State Chaplain, Roberta Morin, Lone Pine Tree Chapter
  • State Recording Secretary, Jeanne Barnes, Abigail Scott Duniway Chapter
  • State Corresponding Secretary, Barbara Tower, Coos Bay Chapter
  • State Organizing Secretary, Jill Gentry, Bend Chapter
  • State Treasurer, Martha Burrell, Champoeg Chapter
  • State Registrar, Heather Tremko, Susannah Lee Barlow Chapter
  • State Historian Mary Parrott, Celilo Chapter
  • State Librarian, Cherill Vencil, Tualatin Chapter
  • State Curator, Diane Wheatley, Portland Chapter
  • State Custodian, Pam Olsen, Crater Lake Chapter

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.  

For technical problems with this website contact the webmaster.

Last Updated: August 5, 2020